Autonomous Houses

The apostolate of the Society of St. Pius X is established on the 5 continents with its priests, houses and works formed into various districts. Presently, it numbers 14 districts and 3 autonomous houses (which are districts in formation). Under the link, PRESENCE IN THE WORLD, you can find our houses and chapels worldwide.